Skip to main content

Category: Politics and International Affairs Archive

Furman Fellows Announce 2020 Award Recipients

Meet this year's five Furman Fellows, who are chosen to receive scholarships from an endowed scholarship fund founded with a gift from Furman trustee emeritus Bob Buckman and Joyce Mollerup.

Jimmy Peacock and Ashley Hinson, Rep.-elect (Iowa)

The end-of-year sprint

A year-end round-up of Washington D.C. highlights includes Jimmy Peacock '16, a politics and international affairs alumnus.